Cycles is a conceptual album which encompasses the transformation of the human spirit.  Autumn comes stripping our lives away... exposing us to our innermost selves.  Winter comes with pain where we fight to overcome our innermost fears and obstacles. Spring comes... we regain our energies to build again, push through life and conquer our innermost aspirations. Summer comes... we are regrown, whole again and celebrate our victories.


1.        Overture 

2.        Elements

3.        Autumn 

4.        Winter’s On 

5.        Give Me Strength 

6.        Keep Yourself in Line 

7.        Growth (Spring) 

8.        Soulitude 

9.        Black on Black

10.      Living Spirit in Life

11.      Sun Guides Us to Life 


©2016 Lefko all rights reserved 

Album Credits: 

All Songs Written, Produced, and Engineered by Lefko

Counter Melody Written by Patty Barkas on Soulitude

Lefko: Vocals Electric and Acoustic Guitars Keyboards Percussion Acoustic Bass 2 

Recorded at Lefko Productions 

Drums: 3,4,9 Piano 3 Farfisa Organ 11 Recorded at Kissy Pig, Allston MA

Piano 11 Recorded at Solstice Sound, Stoughton MA  


Patty Barkas: Vocals 4,6,7,8,10,11 

John Dorizzi: Drums 2,6,8,10,11 Recorded at Solstice Sound, Stoughton MA 

7 Recorded at The New England Institute of Art, Brookline MA 

Sean McLaughlin: Bass 3,4,5,6,7,8,10,11

Recorded at 37’ Productions, Rockland MA

Johnny Simon: Guitar Solo 4,10 Guitar Leads 4,11

Recorded at Underground Productions, Needham MA

Adam Dehner: Guitar Solo Guitar Leads 8

Recorded at the New England Institute of Art, Brookline 

Paris Ellsworth: Viola / Violin 2,4,5,7,8,9,10,11
Jonah Ellsworth: Cello 2,4,5,7,8,9,10,11

Recorded at Underground Productions, Needham MA

David Zerio: B3 Organ 8

Anya Lefkowitz: Vocals 11

Cover Image by: Gianfranco Blanco

  • Spotify
  • Facebook Lefko Artist
  • Facebook - Unyfi
  • Instagram Lefko Artist
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 2017 Lefko