top of page

Unyfi is a conceptual album and audience-centered theatrical show by Lefko.  The album taps into our social conscience, promoting humanity coming together as a whole, and collectively working together to achieve a better world.  The album has a turning point where society overcomes current systematic failures of the last several decades   


1.        Circles 

2.        What’s Your Way?

3.        Reality Check 

4.        Faces 

5.        World of Fluff

6.        Shades of Grey 

7.        Let the Truth Remain 

8.        The One is All 

9.        Special Forces Mission 

10.      We Can Achieve

11.      Only in a World of Love



©2015 Lefko all rights reserved 

Album Credits: 

All Songs Written, Produced, and Engineered by Lefko

Recorded at Lefko Productions 

Lefko: Vocals  Guitars  Keyboards  Percussion

Drums: 3,4,5,6 Piano 11 Recorded at Kissy Pig, Allston MA

Misc Guitars Recorded at Solstice Sound, Stoughton MA


Patty Barkas: Vocals 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,10,11

John Dorizzi: Drums 1,2,7,8,10,11

Recorded at Solstice Sound, Stoughton MA

Patrick Ahern: Drums 9

Recorded at Kissy Pig, Allston MA 

Sean McLaughlin: Bass 

Recorded at 37’ Productions, Rockland MA

Johnny Simon: Slide Guitar 2, 10

Adam Dehner: Guitar Solo 2  Guitar 4

Paris Ellsworth: Violin/Viola 1,2,4,5,6,7,8,10,11

Jonah Ellsworth: Cello 1,2,4,5,6,7,8,11

Keiichi Hashimoto: Brass 6

Recorded at Underground Productions, Needham MA

Jake Shapiro: Cello 10 

Recorded at Renaissance Recording Company

Mark Purrington: Drums 11

Kevin Auguste: Backing Vocals 5

Alex Ortstein: Guitar 5

Caleb Rodrigues: Guitar 5

Recorded at The New England Institute of Art

David Zerio: B3 Organ 8  


bottom of page