top of page

With Good Weather in the Sun

(just a sexy and fun rock and roll album!)

  1. Shake it in the Body

  2. With Good Weather in the Sun

  3. Standing in Line

  4. Lazzie Lo

  5. Say Love Me

  6. Rock a Bye Baby

  7. Some Are Happy

  8. Love of My Life

  9. Well Get There

  10. And Fly!

All songs recorded and produced by Lefko
#2 Horn Arrangement, Trombone: Andrew Daetz

#2 Trumpet: Russell Sotiropoulos
#2 Drum Set: Alexandre Dumontheil

©2022 Lefko

bottom of page